Calendar - Valuation Days

24
Apr

Beverley Valuation Day

Wednesday 24th April, 2019


  • The Beverley Arms Hotel, 25 N Bar Within, Beverley, United Kingdom, HU17 8DD

Call 020 8676 4123 or 
Book an appointment

27
Apr

Seoul Valuation Day

Saturday 27th April, 2019


  • Brompton’s Asia, SCC Hall 5F, Nambusunhwan-Ro 325-gil, Seocho-gu, Seoul, Korea, Republic Of

To book an appointment, please email korea@bromptons.co

 

1
May

Birmingham (Dorridge) Valuation Day

Wednesday 1st May, 2019


  • Forest Hotel, Station Approach, Dorridge, Solihull, United Kingdom, B93 8JA

Call 020 8676 4123 or 
Book an appointment

2
May

Nottingham Valuation Day

Thursday 2nd May, 2019


  • Lace Market Hotel, 29-31 High Pavement, Nottingham, United Kingdom, NG1 1HE

Call 020 8676 4123 or 
Book an appointment

8
May

Arundel Valuation Day

Wednesday 8th May, 2019


  • The Norfolk Arms Hotel, High St, Arundel, United Kingdom, BN18 9AB

Call 020 8676 4123 or 
Book an appointment

15
May

Liverpool Valuation Day

Wednesday 15th May, 2019


  • Hope Street Hotel, 40 Hope St, Liverpool, United Kingdom, L1 9DA

Call 020 8676 4123 or 
Book an appointment

16
May

Manchester Valuation Day

Thursday 16th May, 2019


  • The Stanneylands, Stanneylands Rd, Wilmslow, United Kingdom, SK9 4EY

Call 020 8676 4123 or 
Book an appointment

20
May

Forest Row Valuation Day

Monday 20th May, 2019


  • The Brambletye Hotel, The Square, Lewes Rd, Forest Row , United Kingdom, RH18 5EZ

Call 020 8676 4123 or 
Book an appointment

29
May

Exeter Valuation Day

Wednesday 29th May, 2019


  • Southernhay House Hotel, Southernhay E, Exeter, EX1 1NX

Call 020 8676 4123 or 
Book an appointment

30
May

Bristol Valuation Day

Thursday 30th May, 2019


  • Bristol Harbour Hotel, 53-55 Corn St, Bristol, United Kingdom, BS1 1HT

Call 020 8676 4123 or 
Book an appointment

1
Jun

Kingston upon Thames Valuation Day

Saturday 1st June, 2019


  • DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel, 1 Skerne Rd, Kingston upon Thames, United Kingdom, KT2 5FJ

Call 020 8676 4123 or 
Book an appointment

5
Jun

Kendal Valuation Day

Wednesday 5th June, 2019


  • Riverside Hotel Kendal, Stramongate Bridge, Beezon Rd, Kendal, United Kingdom, LA9 6EL

Call 020 8676 4123 or 
Book an appointment

6
Jun

Boroughbridge Valuation Day

Thursday 6th June, 2019


  • Best Western Crown Hotel, Horsefair, Boroughbridge, York, United Kingdom, YO51 9LB

Call 020 8676 4123 or 
Book an appointment