Upgrade to Chrome Upgrade to Firefox Upgrade to Internet Explorer Upgrade to Safari

Meet the Brompton’s Team

Brompton’s specialists have a combined total of over one hundred years’ experience in this challenging field of expertise…

 

 

Juliet Cook

Juliet Cook

Operations and Accounts Director

0207 580 9550

juliet@bromptons.co


Read Biography
James Westbrook

James Westbrook

Guitar Consultant

+44 (0)7836 550210

jw@bromptons.co


Read Biography
Peter Oxley

Peter Oxley

Consultant for Bows

0207 580 9550

info@bromptons.co


Read Biography

John Patrick Egan

Specialist

0207 580 9550

john@bromptons.co


Read Biography

Eleanor Brooks

Office and Auction Manager

0207 580 9550

eleanor@bromptons.co


Read Biography
Yuri Djachenko

Yuri Djachenko

Australian Representative

+61 (0) 437 535 705

yuri@bromptons.co


Read Biography
Anaïs Ponty

Anaïs Ponty

French Representative

+33 670 102 931

anais@bromptons.co


Read Biography
camilla-agnoloni

Camilla Agnoloni

Italian Representative

+393281218600

camilla@bromptons.co


Read Biography
Wonphil Lee

Wonphil Lee

Partner Brompton’s Asia

+82 (0)2 588 8251

wonphil@bromptons.co


Read Biography
Min Joo

Min Joo

Director Brompton’s Asia

+82 (0)2 588 8251

min@bromptons.co


Read Biography